Top funding sources
£7,745.20 from 2 sources1BAA Plc1 donation · 68% of declared funding · Jan 2002 · incl. £5,245.20 non-cash
£5,245.20
2RMT1 donation · 32% of declared funding · Jun 2015
£2,500.00
Funding over time
by quarter, 2002–2015CashNon-cashForm not stated
The same donations as the ranking above; travel and loans are shown separately. “Form not stated” means the entry doesn’t say whether it was cash or in kind.
£2,500.00 of the total is declared without saying whether it was cash or in kind.