Top funding sources
£10,245.20 from 2 sources1BAA Plc1 donation · 51% of declared funding · Jun 2001 · incl. £5,245.20 non-cash
£5,245.20
2CARE1 donation · 49% of declared funding · Oct 2009
£5,000.00
Funding over time
by quarter, 2001–2009CashNon-cashForm not stated
The same donations as the ranking above; travel and loans are shown separately. “Form not stated” means the entry doesn’t say whether it was cash or in kind.
£5,000.00 of the total is declared without saying whether it was cash or in kind.