Top funding sources
£15,500.00 from 3 sources · top 3 give 100%1GMB2 donations · 48% of declared funding · Jul 2017 – Jan 2020
£7,500.00
2Unison1 donation · 39% of declared funding · Jan 2020
£6,000.00
3CWU1 donation · 13% of declared funding · Jul 2017
£2,000.00
Funding over time
by quarter, 2017–2020CashForm not stated
The same donations as the ranking above; travel and loans are shown separately. “Form not stated” means the entry doesn’t say whether it was cash or in kind.
£15,500.00 of the total is declared without saying whether it was cash or in kind.