BETAThis is a new independent transparency project, not an official government website. The data is sourced from public registers and may contain errors, so always verify against the official source. If you find a problem, please report it here.
The Police and Crime Commissioner for Kent is conducting a tender process to award contracts for the following services
LOT 1 - Independent Sexual Violence Advisor Services (ISVA)
LOT 2 - Sexual Assault & Abuse Therapeutic Services (Therapeutic Services)
LOT 1 - Independent Sexual Violence Advisor Services (ISVA)
The PCC wishes to commission a high-quality ISVA Service for victims of sexual assault and abuse, supporting children, young people and adults across Kent and Medway
This service must be needs and risk led, providing a strong evidence-based delivery model, be trauma informed and independent from the Police and CJS. The service must be available to victims of sexual assault and abuse, who are resident in Kent and Medway regardless of age, gender, sex, whether it is an isolated event or repeated incidents, recent or non-recent, reported or not reported to the police, if it happened physically and or involve technology such as grooming. Provision must be age appropriate, accessible to all and available at the point the victim wishes to seek support.
LOT 2 - Sexual Assault & Abuse Therapeutic Services (Therapeutic Services)
The PCC wishes to commission a high-quality Therapeutic Service, for sexual assault and abuse victims that supports children, young people and adults across Kent and Medway.
This service must be needs and risk led, providing a strong evidence-based delivery model and be trauma informed. The service must be available to victims of sexual assault and abuse, who are resident in Kent and Medway regardless of age, gender, sex, whether it is an isolated event or repeated incidents, recent or non-recent, reported or not reported to the police
| Supplier | Identifier | Award Value | Lots Won | Cross-References |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EAST KENT RAPE CRISIS CENTRE | Charity Commission: 1017581 | £15,708,000 | 2 lots Lot 1 · Lot 2 | - |
Taken from this notice, not from Companies House. Check the original notice — details change and are not updated here.
This procurement was divided into 2 lots, each awarded separately. 7 bids were received in total.
| Lot | Value | Bids Received | Awarded To | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lot 1 Apr 2026 – Mar 2030 | £3,080,000 | 3 | EAST KENT RAPE CRISIS CENTRE | active |
| Lot 2 Apr 2026 – Mar 2030 | £3,465,000 | 4 | EAST KENT RAPE CRISIS CENTRE | active |
Weightings from the notice, applied to every lot.