BETAThis is a new independent transparency project, not an official government website. The data is sourced from public registers and may contain errors, so always verify against the official source. If you find a problem, please report it here.
⚠ 52% of this buyer’s directly-awarded value goes to a single supplier.
Route to market
Open competition
20%£474.0m
Restricted or negotiated
4%£973k
Bought through a framework
44%£219.3m
Framework set up
0%£1
Direct award
12%£99.7m
Not stated
19%£42.4m
Percentages are of notices, not value. 44 notices did not state a route.
Sectors
IT services · 10Business services · 8Other community services · 6Education & training · 5Research & development · 2Financial & insurance services · 2Software & information systems · 2Recreation, culture & sport · 1
Recompete pipeline — their active contracts approaching end date
Built from published procurement notices (Contracts Finder, Find a Tender, Public Contracts Scotland, Sell2Wales), matched by buyer name. Values are award values as published, not payments.
Money and Pensions Service — Contracts, Suppliers & Tenders | UKGovscan